Political Science Schools Offering Doctoral Degrees in Arizona

Arizona Doctoral Degree SchoolsOffered In
Arizona is a good place to earn your political science doctoral degree. There are 3 schools offering political science programs in Arizona, and the best opportunity is offered by Arizona State University Tempe. This school has an excellent political science doctoral degree program - five-star rating for curriculum and four-star rating for teaching.

Learn about all 3 political science schools offering doctoral degrees in Arizona below or narrow your search by program or city in Arizona.

Arizona political science doctoral degree schools:

Arizona State University Tempe - Political Science School Ranking
Arizona State University Tempe

Tempe, 3 doctoral programs

University of Arizona - Political Science School Ranking
University of Arizona

Tucson, 1 doctoral program

Northern Arizona University - Political Science School Ranking
Northern Arizona University

Flagstaff, 1 doctoral program

Arizona political science doctoral degrees by major:

General Politics: 3 schools
International Relations: 1 school
Government Politics: 1 school

Other political science diplomas in AZ:

Certificates: 3 schools
Associate's Degrees: 3 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 9 schools
Master's Degrees: 5 schools

Arizona political science schools by city:

Douglas: 1 school
Flagstaff: 1 school
Glendale: 1 school
Phoenix: 3 schools
Prescott: 2 schools
Scottsdale: 1 school
Sierra Vista: 1 school
Tempe: 1 school
Tucson: 2 schools
Yuma: 1 school

Jump to:

All Political Science Schools
Political Science Doctoral Degrees
Arizona Political Science Schools
Political-Science-Schools.com © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology