Schools Offering Political Science Doctoral Degrees in Minnesota

Minnesota General Politics Doctoral Degree SchoolsOur 2017 rankings contain 1 Minnesota school granting general politics doctoral degrees, and University of Minnesota Twin Cities is the only option.

Compare the only Minnesota school offering political science doctoral degrees or consider other major and diploma.

MN general politics doctoral degree schools:

University of Minnesota Twin Cities - Political Science School Ranking

Other general politics diplomas in MN:

Bachelor's Degrees: 22 schools
Master's Degrees: 3 schools

Minnesota political science schools by city:

Bemidji: 1 school
Collegeville: 1 school
Duluth: 2 schools
Mankato: 1 school
Marshall: 1 school
Minneapolis: 3 schools
Moorhead: 2 schools
Morris: 1 school
Northfield: 2 schools
Saint Bonifacius: 1 school
Saint Cloud: 1 school
Saint Joseph: 1 school
Saint Paul: 6 schools
Saint Peter: 1 school
White Bear Lake: 1 school
Willmar: 1 school
Winona: 2 schools

Jump to:

All Political Science Schools
General Politics Schools
Political Science Doctoral Degrees
Minnesota Political Science Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology