Schools Offering Political Science Doctoral Degrees in South Carolina

South Carolina General Politics Doctoral Degree SchoolsOur 2017 ranking contains 1 South Carolina school providing general politics doctoral degrees, and University of South Carolina Columbia is the only option.

Check the only South Carolina school offering general politics doctoral degrees or consider other major and diploma.

SC general politics doctoral degree schools:

University of South Carolina Columbia - Political Science School Ranking

Other general politics diplomas in SC:

Bachelor's Degrees: 24 schools
Master's Degrees: 3 schools

South Carolina political science schools by city:

Aiken: 1 school
Charleston: 3 schools
Clemson: 1 school
Clinton: 1 school
Columbia: 4 schools
Conway: 1 school
Due West: 1 school
Florence: 1 school
Greenville: 2 schools
Greenwood: 1 school
Hartsville: 1 school
Newberry: 1 school
Orangeburg: 2 schools
Rock Hill: 1 school
Spartanburg: 3 schools
Sumter: 1 school

Jump to:

All Political Science Schools
General Politics Schools
Political Science Doctoral Degrees
South Carolina Political Science Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology