Government Politics Master's Degrees in Tennessee

Tennessee Government Politics Master's Degree SchoolsIn 2022, we rated 1 Tennessee school granting government politics master's degrees, and Vanderbilt University is the only option.

Check the only Tennessee school awarding government politics master's degrees and political science colleges offering similar programs in the nearby states or consider other political science major or diploma.

TN government politics master's degree schools:

Vanderbilt University - Political Science School Ranking
1. Vanderbilt University

Located in Nashville

Government politics master's degrees in nearby states:

East Carolina University - Political Science School Ranking
East Carolina University

Located in Greenville, North Carolina

TN political science schools offering other master's degrees:

The University of Tennessee Knoxville - Political Science School Ranking
The University of Tennessee Knoxville

Located in Knoxville, 1 master's program

University of Memphis - Political Science School Ranking
University of Memphis

Located in Memphis, 1 master's program

Lipscomb University - Political Science School Ranking
Lipscomb University

Located in Nashville, 1 master's program

Middle Tennessee State University - Political Science School Ranking
Middle Tennessee State University

Located in Murfreesboro, 1 master's program

Southern Adventist University - Political Science School Ranking
Southern Adventist University

Located in Collegedale, 1 master's program

Other political science master's degrees in TN:

General Politics: 3 schools
International Relations: 3 schools

Other government politics diplomas in TN:

Certificates: 2 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 1 school

Tennessee political science schools by city:

Bristol: 1 school
Chattanooga: 1 school
Clarksville: 1 school
Cleveland: 1 school
Collegedale: 1 school
Cookeville: 1 school
Dayton: 1 school
Elizabethton: 1 school
Greeneville: 1 school
Harrogate: 1 school
Henderson: 1 school
Jackson: 1 school
Jefferson City: 1 school
Johnson City: 1 school
Knoxville: 2 schools
Martin: 1 school
Maryville: 1 school
Memphis: 3 schools
Murfreesboro: 1 school
Nashville: 6 schools
Sewanee: 1 school

Jump to:

All Political Science Schools
Government Politics Schools
Political Science Master's Degrees
Tennessee Political Science Schools © 2022 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology