Political Science Schools Offering Master's Degrees in New Jersey

New Jersey Master's Degree SchoolsOffered In
New Jersey is the right city to earn political science master's degree. There are 7 schools offering political science programs in New Jersey, and the best opportunity is offered by Rutgers University New Brunswick. This school offers an excellent political science master's degree program evaluated with five-star rating for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Learn about all 7 political science schools awarding master's degrees in New Jersey below or narrow your search by program or city in New Jersey.

New Jersey political science master's degree schools:

Rutgers University New Brunswick - Political Science School Ranking
Rutgers University New Brunswick

New Brunswick, 1 master's program

Seton Hall University - Political Science School Ranking
Seton Hall University

South Orange, 1 master's program

Rutgers University Newark - Political Science School Ranking
Rutgers University Newark

Newark, 3 master's programs

Princeton University - Political Science School Ranking
Princeton University

Princeton, 1 master's program

Kean University - Political Science School Ranking
Kean University

Union, 1 master's program

William Paterson University of New Jersey - Political Science School Ranking
Fairleigh Dickinson University Metropolitan - Political Science School Ranking

New Jersey political science master's degrees by major:

General Politics: 6 schools
International Relations: 3 schools

Other political science diplomas in NJ:

Associate's Degrees: 1 school
Bachelor's Degrees: 23 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 3 schools

New Jersey political science schools by city:

Bloomfield: 1 school
Caldwell: 1 school
Camden: 1 school
Ewing: 1 school
Galloway: 1 school
Glassboro: 1 school
Hackettstown: 1 school
Jersey City: 2 schools
Lawrenceville: 1 school
Madison: 2 schools
Mahwah: 1 school
Montclair: 1 school
Morristown: 1 school
New Brunswick: 1 school
Newark: 1 school
Pemberton: 1 school
Princeton: 1 school
South Orange: 1 school
Teaneck: 1 school
Union: 1 school
Wayne: 1 school
West Long Branch: 1 school

Jump to:

All Political Science Schools
Political Science Master's Degrees
New Jersey Political Science Schools
Political-Science-Schools.com © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology