Political Science Schools Offering Doctoral Degrees in South Carolina

South Carolina Doctoral Degree SchoolsOffered In
South Carolina is a good place to get political science doctoral degree. The only school which offers that opportunity in South Carolina is University of South Carolina Columbia. This college has an excellent political science doctoral degree program - five stars for curriculum and four-star rating for teaching.

There might be more political science schools in South Carolina matching your educational agenda. Use the links below to search for political science school alternatives in South Carolina and nationwide.

South Carolina political science doctoral degree schools:

University of South Carolina Columbia - Political Science School Ranking
University of South Carolina Columbia

Columbia, 1 doctoral program

South Carolina political science doctoral degrees by major:

General Politics: 1 school

Other political science diplomas in SC:

Bachelor's Degrees: 25 schools
Master's Degrees: 3 schools

South Carolina political science schools by city:

Aiken: 1 school
Charleston: 3 schools
Clemson: 1 school
Clinton: 1 school
Columbia: 4 schools
Conway: 1 school
Due West: 1 school
Florence: 1 school
Greenville: 2 schools
Greenwood: 1 school
Hartsville: 1 school
Newberry: 1 school
Orangeburg: 2 schools
Rock Hill: 1 school
Spartanburg: 3 schools
Sumter: 1 school

Jump to:

All Political Science Schools
Political Science Doctoral Degrees
South Carolina Political Science Schools
Political-Science-Schools.com © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology